My other HOT RIDE is a PASO FINO

It’s finally on a T-shirt!

front

This lucky, unplanned photo of my Paso Fino mare Estrella, coming into my barn with my Mustang Convertible in the background -I’d turned it into a meme which did great on social media and now you can have it to wear! Great for wearing to the barn, to a show, or just for a drive – Show off what you love! And, to me, a white mare and a black ‘Stang ‘go’ with EVERYTHING, LOL.  (Different styles and colors available – Check it out!)

Leave a Reply

