Wing Graffiti

This waspy little insect has surprising, bold wing markings. I wonder what message he’s sending?

With paddle-like wings - He seemed obsessively concerned with cleaning his face while I watched him.  The more I hunt and shoot bugs with my cell phone the more I appreciate them, am impressed, am amazed.  And, the more I see -  And the more amazing encounters and mind-boggling species I run into.

Wasp-like little insect with paddle-like wings – He seemed obsessively concerned with cleaning his face while I watched him.
The more I hunt and shoot bugs with my cell phone the more I appreciate them, am impressed, am amazed.
And, the more I see – And the more amazing encounters and mind-boggling species I run into. It pays to take you time, and look deep and long.

Leave a Reply

