Oops, Wrong Screen

Moths love screens – Only thing is, this isn’t my window. It’s my computer.

The grid of the computer screen offers a handy measuring stick. anyone know the size of the squares so we can calculate how big this puny little yellow-ocher moth is?

The grid of the computer screen offers a handy measuring stick. Anyone know the size of the squares so we can calculate how big this puny little yellow-ocher moth is?

Sometimes my subjects come to me out of the blue - Or, as in this case, out of the dark.

Sometimes my subjects come to me out of the blue – Or, as in this case, out of the dark. Used the cell-phone flash function to highlight the details of the furry main on this tiny moth.

Leave a Reply

